Ahw..

{Season 2 episode 23 - The Wrath of Con}


Chuck: Listen. Blair..
Blair: No, me first. Nate's waiting for me to give him an answer.
Chuck: I heard.
Blair: But you want to know what's stopping me. I can't answer his question while I'm waiting for you to answer mine. The one I asked you forever ago. What are we Chuck?
Chuck: Blair..
Blair: Last fall you said we couldn't be together. And I believed you. But every time I try to move on you're right there, acting like...
Chuck: Acting like what?
Blair: Like... maybe you just want me to be as unhappy as you are.
Chuck: I would never wish that on anyone. I want you to be happy.
Blair: Then look down deep, into the soul I know you have, and tell me if what you feel for me is real. Or if it's just a game. If it's real, we'll figure it out. All of us. But if it's not... then please Chuck. Just let me go.
Chuck: It's just a game. I hate to lose. You're free to go.
Blair: Thank you.

 

Serena: Chuck why did you just do that?
Chuck: Because I love her. I can't make her happy.

 

 

Usch, jag får rysningar och en och annan tår :p


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
spara uppgifter?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0